This is the end… At least for now

Hey guys,

So as I mentioned in my last post, the semester is almost over. That means is it almost time for summer vacation.

With that in mind, I am going to probably stop posting on here. It isn’t that I don’t like posting on here, I just feel as if it is a burden sometimes. I am more interested in bettering my content for Follow Your Spirit and Backline Soccer than keeping up with this blog.

All of that said, I have really enjoyed keeping you guys updated on my travels. It has been a crazy few months. I may post on here every once and a while to keep you guys updated on what I’m doing, but it won’t be nearly as often.

If you want to continue following my writing, you can catch see all of my work with Backline Soccer and Follow Your Spirit by clicking on the names for the links. You can also follow me on Twitter and Instagram @jols98.

One quick shot out before I go. To Kelley Piper, thank you for letting me use your photos on not only this blog but also for Backline and Follow Your Spirit. I don’t know where any of this would be without you.

Until next time,

Jordan

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

