Well hello there

Welcome to my blog! As an avid sports fan, I plan to take you on a trip to explore different sporting events that I attend. Each week I will explore a different trip that I have gone on and take you along for the ride. Some weeks it will be about the Washington Spirit games that I cover and other times it will be different sports that I attend as a fan.

When I am at Spirit games, I will take you behind the scenes of what it is like to be credentialed media at a women’s soccer game. For other events, I will show you the experience of being a fan across multiple sports.

My goal in making this blog is to not bore you with game recaps or stats that you can find on any major sporting network. It is more to show you the experiences of being a fan or media at these games. I hope you enjoy

I hope you enjoy this blog and its content. If you like the way that I am doing something, let me know and I’ll try to continue doing that. If there is something that you don’t like or think that can be approved, please let me know because I am trying to make this more enjoyable for you.

Until next time,

Jordan

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

