Looking ahead

Hey, everyone!

While I’m excited to get started, I haven’t been to any sporting events this week. But don’t worry, next week I will have plenty of content for you, so stick around.

On Monday of next week, I will be at the Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars game with my dad, sister, and her boyfriend. I can’t wait to be home and be able to see my favorite NHL team play.

Then on Tuesday, I will be covering the US Women’s National Soccer Team’s final game of the SheBelieves Cup vs. France. This will be my first time covering the national team so I’m super excited for that. I also will get to see a lot of my friends at the game which will be cool. For this game, I will be trying to get as much behind the scenes action as I possibly can.

What kind of content do you guys want to see from these games? I’d love to hear your feedback. I’ll try to make a vlog if I can.

Until next time,

Jordan

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

